Malaysia Visa online

types of Malaysia visa

Call, WhatsApp or iMessage now at +919898993911 +917874855444 for instant application.

15 Days Stay Malaysia Visa

  • Price : from Rs 2999

    Processing Time : 5 Working Days

    Stay Period : 15 days Max Stay Within Validity Period

    Entry Validity : 90 Days

    Entry Type : Single 

apply now

30 Days Stay Multiple Malaysia Visa

  • Price : from Rs 4500

    Processing Time : 5 Working Days

    Stay Period : 30 days Max Stay Within Validity Period

    Entry Validity : 90 Days

    Entry Type : Multiple Entry

apply now


  1. Scanned passport copy (first and last page full)
  2. Photo Size (35mm wide by 50mm High) Without border (with “White” background)
  3. Photo Taken within last 6 months only (Full Face without headgear)
  4. The facial image must be from Chin to Crown (only Studio take photo will be accepted, Scanned photos are  not acceptable)
  5. Confirm air tickets (to and from) or Exit copy from Malaysia.
  6. Birth certificate for minors and kids.
  7. Hotel Confirmation/Residence address of friends or relatives in Malaysia
  8. Passport validity must be 9 months from departure date


Malaysia is a country in Southeast Asia. The federal constitutional monarchy consists of 13 states and three federal territories, separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia. Peninsular Malaysia shares a land and maritime border with Thailand and maritime borders with Singapore, Vietnam, and Indonesia.


Plan your next holiday whether for business or leisure, from night life to jungle adventures.

Climate: Temperatures at sea level range from 21°C to 32°C, whilst at higher elevations it is much cooler, with temperatures ranging from 15°C to 25°C.

Currency: The Malaysian ringgit (RM) is the currency of Malaysia. It is divided into 100 sen (cents). 1 RM = Rs 16.75 INR

Places to Visit in Malaysia:

  1. Kuala Lumpur
  2. Malacca
  3. Genting Highlands.
  4. Penang
  5. Gunung Mulu National Park
  6. Langkawi
  7. Taman Negara National Park
  8. Cameron Highlands
  9. Perhentian Islands
  10. Semenggoh Nature Reserve
  11. Bako National Park
  12. Kuching
  13. Sipadan
  14. Lambir Hills National Park
  15. Johor Bahru
  16. Taiping